Iowa Peace Officers

      Association

Two-day Online Grant Writing Training

 

August 3-4, 2022
06:30 - 13:30 PT, 07:30 - 14:30 MT,
08:30 - 15:30 CT, 09:30 - 16:30 ET

New England State Police Information Network (NESPIN), North Central Texas Council of Governments Criminal Justice Program, Mid-States Organized 

Crime Information Center (MOCIC), Ingham County Michigan Sheriff's Office, 

and Grant Writing USA will present a two-day grant writing training for law enforcement.  The class will be presented online August 3-4, 2022 with 

on-demand replay until September 4, 2022.

This grant writing class covers how to write grant proposals start to finish and 

how to locate and track relevant grant opportunities.  Beginning and 

experienced grant writers are encouraged to attend.

Click here for complete details and registration.

We are excited to offer our law enforcement clients a special tuition rate of 

$445 for this class only, no discount code required.  Groups of 5 or more receive

 an additional $50 discount per person.  Discounts for Grant Writing 

USA alumni are also available.  Please call for details.

Payment is not required at the time of registration.  Checks, credit cards, and purchase orders are welcome.  Government agencies have 30 days after the training to pay.

Questions?  We're here to help:

Grant Writing USA Client Services
800.814.8191 PT
cs@grantwritingusa.com

The Linn County Sheriff's Office will be hosting all three FBI-LEEDA Trilogy courses in Cedar Rapids during 2022.  Please see the attachments for further information.  

Hosted by: Sheriff Brian D. Gardner 
and the Linn County Sheriff's Office